My New Friends

I made two new friends today. It was an unexpected meeting…not my usual crowd. But I think we’re going to have a good relationship. I hope so, at least. I’m hoping they’ll stay with me through thick and thin…come rain or shine…on the road and off…on bad days and good. Because on January 10, when I cross the finish line at the Disney Marathon, they’ll be with me. Still going strong.

New Friends

One thought on “My New Friends

  1. Sauconys were my first love. I swoon over the wide toe box. Then somehow Asics wooed me. Makes me want to run! Have fun training!

Leave a Reply

