Reviewing The Ooze

A couple of months ago, I signed up to be a reviewer for The Ooze. Mainly because I like to read…and I like free books. So, I beat the clock at the monthly email and choose whatever book(s) I want to read and review within a month of receiving them. (I say beat the clock, because the books are first come, first served.) Not only do I post a review there (where you can also read reviews of lots of other books), but I also post it here.

Sooo…get ready…I’m about to write my first review for The Ooze for the book The Naked Gospel by Andrew Farley.

One thought on “Reviewing The Ooze

Leave a Reply

